Contact Shop Blog House Rules Venues My Hot Water
 
Open Search

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

BOOK PAUL’S OFFICIAL 2018 TOUR

LIVERPOOL - Saturday 23rd June - SOLD OUT

CARDIFF - Sunday 24th June - SOLD OUT

BELFAST - Saturday 30th June - SOLD OUT

BIRMINGHAM - Saturday 7th July - SOLD OUT

LIVERPOOL - Saturday 28th July - SOLD OUT

LIVERPOOL - Sunday 29th July - SOLD OUT

LONDON - Saturday 11th August - BOOK NOW

GLASGOW - Sunday 12th August - BOOK NOW

LIVERPOOL - Saturday 18th August - SOLD OUT

LIVERPOOL - Sunday 19th August - SOLD OUT

LIVERPOOL - Saturday 25th August - SOLD OUT

LIVERPOOL - Sunday 26th August - SOLD OUT

NEWCASTLE - Friday 7th September - BOOK NOW

NEWCASTLE - Saturday 8th September - BOOK NOW

BRISTOL - Friday 14th September - BOOK NOW

MANCHESTER - Sunday 30th September - BOOK NOW

MANCHESTER - Friday 12th October - BOOK NOW

LIVERPOOL - FRIDAY 16TH NOVEMBER - THE GRAND FINALE AT THE ECHO ARENA - BOOK NOW

————

Pre-order the SIGNED 2018 DVD (Released October 2018) - https://goo.gl/5jocoL

Order Paul’s 2017 DVD Special - https://goo.gl/u1WxdS

Watch, Rent or Buy Paul’s 2017 Special on Amazon Prime

———-

Our resident compere Paul Smith is a firm favourite at Hot Water.

His quick wit and affable nature make him popular with any crowd.

Paul has been crowned Liverpools New Comedian of the Year and was a Finalist at The Leicester Comedian of the Year competition.

If you have been to Hot Water you will have undoubtedly witnessed his skill in interacting with the audience, drawing material from the smallest suggestion and turning into hilarious comedy.

If you havent seen him then you should come to one of our shows, just dont sit at the front.

 

"Ginger king of comedy"
- Liverpool Echo

Upcoming Paul Smith Shows

AUG
16
2018
Today 20:30 FREE
As Seen On TV
Hot Water Comedy Club - Hardman Street, Liverpool
Paul SmithDylan JonesTBATBATBAAndy Askins
 
Sold Out
AUG
17
2018
Tomorrow 19:00 £15.00 / £12.00 conc
Triple Headline Show (Early)
Hot Water Comedy Club - Seel Street, Liverpool
Paul SmithRobert WhiteInel TomlinsonAndy Askins
 
Sold Out
AUG
17
2018
Tomorrow 21:30 £15.00 / £12.00 conc
Triple Headline Show (Late)
Hot Water Comedy Club - Seel Street, Liverpool
Paul SmithRobert WhiteInel TomlinsonAndy Askins
 
Sold Out
AUG
18
2018
Sat 20:00 £18.00
Paul Smith: Hiya Mate
The Auditorium at Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
Hot Water Comedy Club presents: Paul Smith
Paul Smith
 
Sold Out
AUG
19
2018
Sun 20:00 £18.00
Paul Smith: Hiya Mate
The Auditorium at Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
Hot Water Comedy Club presents: Paul Smith
Paul Smith
 
Sold Out
AUG
20
2018
Mon 20:00 FREE
Live Recorded Showcase Special
Hot Water Comedy Club - Seel Street, Liverpool
Paul SmithMatt ShawChelsea HartAnt CampbellBen LundAndrew Grogan Matt Shaw
 
Sold Out
AUG
21
2018
Tue 20:00 FREE
As Seen On TV
Hot Water Comedy Club - Seel Street, Liverpool
Paul SmithJarlath RaganHannah JonesKenny SinclairTBARob Deering
 

View more Paul Smith shows

USEFUL LINKS

My Hot Water
Our Shows
Food & Drink
Comedy Courses
Comedians
Blog
Directions

 

About Us
Groups
House Rules
Terms & Conditions
Privacy
Birthdays
Accessibility
Contact Us

 
© Hot Water Comedy Club 2018 | Company Number: 08304715
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info Got It